Piece of my heart

received_1767841830144146When I first met you, you were in your mama’s belly

When I first saw you, you were on screen of an USG

When I first held you, you were 1 month old

 

Your cutest smile won my heart over and over

Your awesomeness healed my heartbreaks

You are a whole package I love so dearly

 

I promise to have your back till the end of times

I promise to help your mommy and daddy with you

I promise to drag your little butt whenever needed

 

You are my God son and will always be

You are my precious and  will always cherish

You are piece of my heart and will always love

 

8 thoughts on “Piece of my heart

Leave a Reply

